Random Stuff

by

Myspace –>

Do you have one? If you do add myspace.com/dumbo_lvr my email is elephantgirl814@gmail.com . Myspace is a place where you can keep in touch with all your past friends and your present friends and for me a way to stay in touch over the summer. It is simple to make one, but you have to be 14 I think. I am 12 and lied about my age duh’ who doesn’t! You can make a profile and find cute profile layouts on itsirrational.com and hotfreelayouts.com . Add graphics and customize your top friends and lots more. Make one with your parent’s permission and only add people you know.

Celebrity Gossips –>

Some celebrity happenings are Miley Cyrus broke up with Justin and might get back with Nick. Michael Buckley (Host of “What The Buck” Youtube channel) says he would switch from being gay to straight for Megan Fox. Usher is leaving his wife who he has two kids with. I might start watching True Blood because people say it is like Adult Twilight.

Boyfriends –>

How many times did you get asked out during the school year? I got asked out twice and said yes to one and no to the other because summer was almost here. Have you been asked out yet during the summer? I have! I said yes and I have had a big crush on this guy forever, but I didn’t know he liked me because he never really acted like it.

Twilight –>

Twilight has gotten boring. Stephenie Meyer needs to finish the book Midnight Sun before I just get bored of the whole thing. The movie “New Moon” is supposed to come out November 20th 2009 I believe. I also heard Kristen Stewart and Robert Pattinson hooked up and I heard that Ashley Greene might quit but Kristen and Robert already said they would stay until the end.

I am going to reply back in the comments because doing it this way is too hard.

I am selling my black nintedo DS Lite for 100$$ to my cousin.

SOME STUFF I WANT –>

Draven Turquoise Zebra Striped High-Top Sneakers

Draven Turquoise Zebra Striped High-Top Sneakers

Turquoise And Black Checkerboard Sunglasses

Turquoise And Black Checkerboard Sunglasses

Sidekick LX

Sidekick LX

My three favorite songs right now are Best I ever had by Drake. Birthday Sex by Jeremih. And Phone Home by Lil Wayne.

Welcome to Planet Weezy. 5…4..3…2…1 OUT!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Random Stuff”

  1. puppyscruffy Says:

    im not allowed to have a myspace but it looks kinda cool 😀

    shyshy6510: Yea it’s pretty cool

  2. gardenax Says:

    My cp party is today.

  3. Lissanoel Says:

    LOVE the sunglasses 😀

    shyshy6510: Why thank you!

Leave a Reply

