Michael Jackson

by

Okay people if you haven’t already heard the devastating and heartbreaking news that Michael Jackson died.

Michael Jackson died!!

He was 50 years old and died of cardiac arrest {{heart attack}} in his home June 25th, 2009.

The King of  Pop Music died!!

I was sooo close to crying. He came out with so many great songs that I love and I don’t care what he did weird or bad all I know is that he lives in my heart forever and he will never be forgotten.

He came out with many great hits over the years and recently came out with a song that I adore. He came out with “Thriller” “Beat It” “Dirty Diana” “Billi Jean” and much more.

I have a Michael Jackson graphic on my profile that says “King of Pop. Gone,but never forgotten” and then I have one of a little fake MJ dancing.

We love you.

-*- Michael Joseph Jackson 1958-2009 -*-

Gone, but never forgotten.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Michael Jackson”

  1. drkshadow17 Says:

    i kno, i rlly didnt like MJ tho. i like fob’s version of beat it more than MJ’s. still- MJ was young. he just missed his 51st b-day =(

    still, as much as i seemed to b rude, MJ was the king of pop nd shouldnt of died

    shyshy6510: yeah it sorta did seem mean how you acted as no one cared. i personalley love michael jackson and all his songs and the king of pop may be gone, but never forgotten.

  2. gardenax Says:

    What the hell! Nobody cames about Farrah Fawcet, Billy Mays, or the others who’ve died. It’s like Farrah Fawcet was big when she died in the morning, then Michael Jackson comes out huge when he dies a few hours later. Sack.

    shyshy6510: Yeah well I have no clue who the hell Farrah Fawcett is or was and when I heard Billy Mays the oxi-clean guy died I almost cried and I didn’t cry when MJ died.

Leave a Reply

