Before the month or summer

by

•••          •••••          •••          •••

Before the month is over I am either getting a

1.) Sidekick around 200$

2.) Digital Camera around 100$

3.) Draven shoes around 50$

I know for sure I am getting a pair of Draven shoes before the summer is over and I sorta want the new Osiris shoes that came out. Along with that I am getting two pairs of Baby Phat and Applebottom high top shoes. Dravens are like 50$ along with Osiris and Baby Phat and Applebottom are around 30$ .

I want a sidekick because I want a cellphone with a qwertty keyboard and I think I can get apps because I really want myspace and twitter added to my phone when I get one…. or atleast twitter because knowing me I am always updating. I’m a twitter whore like Tila and Miley 🙂 Haha I even added a twitter “Follow Me” button to my myspace page.

I want a camera because I am constantly asking my grandma for hers to take pictures. I am just soooo photogenic 😆 I just rock!! 🙂 They are cheap only around 80-100$ .

Hit me up at
– Twitter.com/shyshy6510
– Myspace.com/dumbo_lvr
– elephantgirl814@gmail.com

PEACE LOVEZ YA!

What are you getting before Summers over?

•••          •••••          •••          •••

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Before the month or summer”

  1. couturegirl Says:

    ahh! I’m a tttotal twitter whore TOO! I’m getting my Blackberrrry!!! ur so lucky I ♥ sidekicks! Are you getting LX, 2008, or 2009?

    shyshy6510: 😆 Twitter whores rock!!!! And your lucky and idk lol probably whichever one my mom thinks looks the nicest, but the cheapest lol

  2. behemothfiles Says:

    sup shyshy6510,nice site still

    shyshy6510: sup Behemoth and thanks! XD

  3. ⁞.Ʊ▲ƴ Says:

    your new header is pretty cool! I want ummmmmmm idk i just wanna have a good summer 😀

    shyshy6510: Thanks and it came with the new theme 🙂

  4. Miguel Says:

    Hey shy…
    just wondering… how’d you find out ’bout my site??

    shyshy6510: I found it on someone’s blogroll

  5. drkshadow17 Says:

    i want so much more clothes b4 da end of da summer :p

    THE NEW WP SMILEYS R SO WEIRD!!

    u can actually tweet thru texts.

    At the top right corner of the page, click Settings. Go to the Devices tab. This will tell you the settings you need to know to register your phone. In short, it will send you a text message to authenticate your phone number (IIRC) and then you’ll be all set. It will tell you what shortcode to send your updates to based on your country.

    hope i helped 😀

    shyshy6510:Same here and yeah they are awesome 🙂 and wow you helped a ton now I won’t have to you know pay to get that app added or w/e , but it will be a lot easier now!! Thanks!!

  6. drkshadow17 Says:

    no problem! 😀

Leave a Reply

