Twitter….is…addicting…. :D

by

•••          •••••          •••          •••

Twitter… is …… addicting…

DO YOU KNOW WHAT TWITTER IS!!!!??

Well.. no… I guess I don’t.

Then I’ll tell you!
– Twitter is a website {{ http://twitter.com }} where in 140 characters you say what you are doing. You can make quizzes using LOLQuiz {{ I currently have 3 quizzes -Twilight-Friends-Animals }} and you can even play 104Mafia and have your own Mafia. Some people aren’t allowed to have one which I totally don’t understand and you can even use Twitter through text messages and apps on your cellhpone.

Oh hey people and I am getting a sidekick! I don’t know what kind so far all I know so far is that it is 50$ from some store called Queens. My dad is going to try to find me a good plan with unlimited text. Hey here’s a question I’ve been wanting to know.

Do they charge you for long distance texts.. like they do with cellphones!??

Ummmm in other news let’s enjoy this picture.. which your probably thinking right now! 🙂

Picture 5

Make a Twitter and follow me at http://twitter.com/shyshy6510

Add me at http://myspace.com/dumbo_lvr

E-mail me at elephantgirl814@gmail.com

Picture 7

•••          •••••          •••          •••

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Twitter….is…addicting…. :D”

  1. ♥Bbfreeze♥ Says:

    Heylo Shy! I got your comments on my site and I wanted to thank you 😀

    Also, yesh! I do have a book to recommend. It’s called The Name of This Book is Secret by Pseudonymous Bosch. There’s also a sequel to that called If You’re Reading This, It’s Too Late. I would TOTALLY recommend them! I’m almost finished the first, it’s my new favorite book. I never want to put it down. (That page, GGBC, is a book club! So if you wanted to join, feel free.)

    And thanks for all the compliments and stuff! I love your blog too! 🙂

    ~BB

    Shyshy6510:
    Thanks soooo much!! Hearing that from you means tons.. you have no clue ultimately!! I’ll have my grandma get those books for me.. the title just sounds good!!

  2. couturegirl Says:

    I ♥♥♥ Twittter! ok anyways, unlimited text= life. lol and idk bout long distance… lol

    Shyshy6510:
    Who just doesn’t love TWITTEROPIA!!!! 😀 I think I’m in love…. and 😆 my friend is always texting someone and wow no one knows about the long distance thing!!

  3. [h@D Says:

    aha i knoww! i would know!

    Shyshy6510:
    Haha yeah everyone knows I’m a complete Twitter addict!! 😀

Leave a Reply

