Blogs & Advertisements & Celebs!! (:

by

Well first of all let’s do some advertisements for some of my most awesomeness friends!!

Twitter;
http://twitter.com/_starduust
http://twitter.com/Dunyeah [NEW TO TWITTER]
http://twitter.com/chad0wick8 [NEW TO TWITTER]

Blogs;
http://darnstraight.wordpress.com/
http://scruffies.wordpress.com/scruffzs-posts/
–  http://8nosilla.wordpress.com/
–   http://dunyaandberry.wordpress.com/
–  http://starduust.wordpress.com/blog/

Well here are some blog things that you should do.Go to the “Counting” page to add a number (: and go to the “Advertisement” page and advertise your blog,but you must comment like once or twice somewhere else or I’ll delete your blog link, because you shouldn’t visit just to advertise!! Vote on the poll on my sidebar and rate my posts… please!!!

CELEB NEWS!!; Okay all people who say Miley Cyrus pole-danced at the TCA she didn’t okay!! and i adore her song Party in the USA.”And a Michael song was on!!” Umm… Kourtney Kardashian [you all know her sister Kim known for her big butt] is pregnant now!! A mid-age near 40 year old lady tried to give Taylor Lautner her underwear that had his name on em, she even stripped down into them so he could autograph them!!.. I didn’t know he had fans that old.. (:

And what I did today. Nothing really.. me and my uncle we pogo-sticked for a while, but i cant get the hang of it.We have like ghetto Heely’s they are called Street Wheely’s and you strap em to your shoes and they light up and you can glide on them.. they are awesome,but i almost fell doing it.which sucked. we  took our little whimpy jack russel-terrier/chihuahua dog out for a walk. we went in the woods and i swear mosquitoes are vicious they freakin bit through my pants and it itched sooo badly!! thats really all that happened and that we were on the observation deck which is really high and we played ringtones really loud and danced. *we dance when no one is lookin*

Fruitloops are just gay Cheerios.

Picture 5

What’s the best celeb news you’ve heard!

Your mama is so fat that she sat on toilet and it said “ABCDEFG Get your fat azz of off me!”

6 Responses to “Blogs & Advertisements & Celebs!! (:”

  1. gardenax Says:

    You know, Summer’s almost over. I looked back at my CP Story page and looked at some old stuff from two months ago on what felt like three weeks ago. How’s your Summer?

  2. Dunya Says:

    ZOMG!!!!! THANK YOUU SHYLEEN!!! (IF YOU NOTICED I’VE BEEN CALLING YOU SHYLEEN SINCE I FOUND OUT THAT WAS YOUR REAL NAME 😉 – NICE NAME BTW )

    AND FUNNY PICTURE YA GOT OVER THERE BUT I FEEL SORRY FOR THE DOG. 😦 IT SEEMS SICK. 😦

    I WILL DEFINATELY BE MENTIONING YOU ON MY NEXT POST

  3. Emily Says:

    WOW! I looooove pogo sticking, but I always fall flat on my butt! Haha. The best celeb news I’ve heard… OH! There’s a rumor that selina gomez and demi lovato are both dating Taylor Lautner ^*

    That was a random Smiley. I’m going TO do ASII art…
    LOL
    See ya!

  4. starduust Says:

    aww thanks so much ❤
    i mention you in my post too(:
    miley cyrus is not a pole dancer; i completely agree with that. that actually the only song i like from miley; party in the usa.
    that doggie looks weird.. haha.

    -starduust-

  5. Chad Says:

    hahha im not new to twitter i was on before youu gangstaa xP

  6. shyshy6510 Says:

    Gardenax; i guess its been ok. no vacations.. boringness mainly.

    Dunya; hahaz thanks for da comp. on ma name. da dog isnt sick; it was in the ugliest dog contest. and thankerz you!

    Emily; yea pogo sticking sucks and omgz!!! selena is prettier than demi, but i like demi waaaayyy better!!! ):

    Starduust; your welcomed. thankz. sooo true!!! and i luv dat song my only fave one and 7 things and da dog was in da ugliest dog contest.

    Chad; i meant to put it on starduusts gangstaa 😛

Leave a Reply

