I haven’t post in a while..

by

Yes, it’s true, I haven’t post in a while. Oh, I’m Starduust. xP Soon to be a writer or a lawyer, I’m not very sure. And not soon to be, like in 7 years. Remeber I’m 13.

What to talk about? Umm, I’m writing chapter 15 to a story, I been writing for a month. First, time I have ever completed a book xP.

What else? Life’s okay, I finally able to get out and live life. I get grounded randomly. My sisters getting ready for a sleepover, yay! I’m getting ready to go to the movies with friends. Were seeing ‘Fame’ I edit this post later, and write a review if I not tired. Well, bye readers who love to read.

Much Love,
Sarah

Leave a Reply

